Shinee Romanian Forum

SHINee World Romania
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Latest topics
» Haideti sa mancam 10 000 de kg de orez
Fri Oct 28, 2011 11:21 pm by Moshi

» Play ... Next
Fri Oct 28, 2011 11:20 pm by Moshi

» Ce melodie asculti?
Fri Oct 28, 2011 11:17 pm by Moshi

» Da o nota semnaturii
Sun Oct 16, 2011 4:44 am by Moshi

» Ranguri
Sun Oct 16, 2011 4:42 am by Moshi

» Conversatie din 5 cuvinte
Sun Oct 16, 2011 4:36 am by Moshi

» Blestemul - By Me ^^
Sat Oct 08, 2011 10:22 pm by Moshi

»  Hey ^.^
Sat Oct 08, 2011 9:58 pm by Moshi

» Ce faci acum ?
Fri Oct 07, 2011 8:04 pm by Moshi

free counters
Free counters

ShoutMix chat widget
Parteneri K-pop
”KPOP
SHINeeWorldRo
One Direction Romania
VIP Romania

Forever Junyoung * The 1st fanbase Romania
Children OF Empire * The 1st fanbase Romania
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Primadonna Romania
Asian Music Romania



4minute romania




http://illiweb.com/fa/pbucket.gif

Free SOUTH KOREA MySpace Cursors at www.totallyfreecursors.com
Photobucket
Other Afilities







      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Dec 2017
 
Sat 02 Dec 2017
 
Sun 03 Dec 2017
 
Mon 04 Dec 2017
 
Tue 05 Dec 2017
 
Wed 06 Dec 2017
 
Thu 07 Dec 2017
 
Fri 08 Dec 2017
 
Sat 09 Dec 2017
 
Sun 10 Dec 2017
 
Mon 11 Dec 2017
 
Tue 12 Dec 2017
 
Wed 13 Dec 2017
 
Thu 14 Dec 2017
 
Fri 15 Dec 2017
 
Sat 16 Dec 2017
 
Sun 17 Dec 2017
 
Mon 18 Dec 2017
 
Tue 19 Dec 2017
 
Wed 20 Dec 2017
 
Thu 21 Dec 2017
 
Fri 22 Dec 2017
 
Sat 23 Dec 2017
 
Sun 24 Dec 2017
 
Mon 25 Dec 2017
 
Tue 26 Dec 2017
 
Wed 27 Dec 2017
 
Thu 28 Dec 2017
 
Fri 29 Dec 2017
 
Sat 30 Dec 2017
 
Sun 31 Dec 2017